The Collected Stories of Grace Paley by Grace Paley


In Stock – Ready for despatch or collection within 24 hours

ISBN: 9780349010618 Category: Tags: ,


Grace Paley, regarded as one of the finest short story writers in America, is also the author of ‘Enormous Changes at the Last Minute’, ‘The Little Disturbances of Man’, ‘Later the Same Day’, and ‘Begin Again’.

Additional information

Attribute Value 1